High elasticity of Sustainable support ring

Type: Anneau de support
Application: Industrie mécanique
Capacité d 'approvisionnement: 10 000
Conditions de paiement: Tt, LC, etc.
Couleur:Blanc
Type de matériau:Dongfeng - 101
Biens:Haute tension

Boucle de secours:

La boucle de support est utilisée pour des applications dynamiques de fluides statiques et dynamiques afin d 'empêcher le mouvement ou l' extrusion de la boucle O dans l 'espace en cas de suralimentation et de cycle de compression / pression.La forme de contour de la bague de support est généralement rectangulaire, mais peut également être concave sur une surface qui s' accouple avec la bague de support.

Dans des applications d 'étanchéité, l' anneau de support fournit une résistance supplémentaire à l 'extrusion et empêche la détérioration de l' anneau O et de l 'élément d' étanchéité lorsqu 'il est soumis à une pression élevée, à des intervalles d' extrusion importants et / ou à des températures élevées.Ces anneaux supports de polytétrafluoroéthylène résistent à des substances chimiques malsaines telles que l 'acétone, les solvants fluorés, le méthanol et de nombreux acides.Leur utilisation permet d 'allonger la durée de vie de l' anneau O et d 'améliorer leur performance dans des applications haute tension.

Material introduction of back-up rings (DF-101) 

Le DF - 101 présente d 'excellentes propriétés électriques et non adhésives, une stabilité chimique élevée et une résistance à la température (de - 250 à + 260 °C).DF - 101 haute élasticité, de bonnes performances d 'étanchéité.

Application typique:

La résistance à l 'adhérence peut être utilisée dans les secteurs de l' électricité, de l 'électronique, de l' alimentation, de l 'industrie chimique, ou comme joint électrostatique ou joint résistant à la corrosion.

Technical Parameters:

Material type Color Density  (g/cm3) Linear thermal expansion factor(x10-5)40-120℃ Tensile Strength(Mpa) Elongation(%) Compressive strength      (Mpa) Bending strength(Mpa) Impact strength without Notch(KJ/m2) Friction and wear properties (dry friction)
Coefficient of friction Largeur d 'abrasion Quantité d 'usure (mm3)
Dongfeng - 101 Blanc 2.1-2.2 10 - 12 20 - 30 ans > 250 12. 11 - 14 16. < 0.1 >
Envoie - nous un message

Durable Back-up Rings high elasticity

Type: Back-up Rings
Application: Machinery industry
Supply Ability: 10000
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Color:White
Material type:DF-101
Property:High pressures

Back-up rings:

Backup rings are used for both static and dynamic fluid power applications and prevent the migration or extrusion of an O-ring in the gap as pressurization and de-pressurization/pressure cycling occur. The profile shape of the backup rings is usually rectangular but may also be concave at the face mating with the O-ring. 

In a sealing application, backup rings provide added extrusion resistance, and prevent damage to O-rings and seals when subjected to high pressures, larger extrusion gaps, and/or high temperatures. These PTFE backup rings resist harsh chemicals, such as acetone, fluorinated solvents, methanol, and many acids. Use them to extend the life of your O-rings and improve their performance in high-pressure applications.

Material introduction of back-up rings (DF-101) 

DF-101 has excellent electrical and non-adhesive properties, high chemical stability, and temperature resistance (from -250℃ to +260℃ ). Due to its high elasticity, DF-101 has a good sealing performance.

Typical Application:

It can be adopted in the electric or electronic industry's insulation, foodstuff or chemical machinery's adhesive resistance, and as static sealing parts or corrosion resistant gaskets.

Technical Parameters:

Material type Color Density  (g/cm3) Linear thermal expansion factor(x10-5)40-120℃ Tensile Strength(Mpa) Elongation(%) Compressive strength      (Mpa) Bending strength(Mpa) Impact strength without Notch(KJ/m2) Friction and wear properties (dry friction)
Coefficient of friction Wear scar width  (mm) Wear loss(mm3)
DF-101 White 2.1-2.2 10-12 20-30 >250 12 11-14 16 <0.1
Send a message to us