نوعية مستقرة تفلون أنابيب وملء مصنعين

مواصفة: المنتجات شبه المصنعة
التطبيق: دينامية ختم
قدرة العرض: ون
شروط الدفع: ترينيداد وتوباغو ، قانون العمل ، وغيرها
الألوان:أسود ، أخضر ، أزرق
مادة:ماكينات تصنيع البلاستيك
سمة:نوعية ثابتة

تفلون ملء الأنابيب

في معظم الحالات ، بولي تترافلوروإيثيلين هو مثالي fluoroplastic المستخدمة على نطاق واسععلى الرغم من أنه عندما لا يكفي السليكوون النقي ، يمكنك اختيار ملء بولي تترافلوروإيثيلين للحصول على أفضل أداء


شغل الألياف الزجاجية ، ألياف الكربون ، الكربون ، الجرافيت ، كبريتيد الموليبدينوم البرونزية أو العضوية حشو عالية الأداء بالحرارة البلاستيكمواد التعبئة والتغليف المستخدمة لتحقيق مقاومة التآكل والتوصيل الحراري الأصلي متعددة من المواد ، فضلا عن انخفاض كبير في تدفق الباردة


jintuo الشركة لديها تاريخ 20-year في إنتاج تعديل بولي تترافلوروإيثيلين ، تراكمت لديها خبرة وفيرة في الإنتاج ، وضعت مجموعة متنوعة من تعديل بولي تترافلوروإيثيلينيمكننا أيضا أن تنتج وفقا لصيغة العميل ، وتقديم أفضل الخدمات لتلبية متطلبات العملاء

Typical Application:

مركب الختم

دليل قضيب مكبس

تفلون ختم المنتجات شبه المصنعة

The most commonly used fillers and their influences on compound properties:

PTFE with fillers Influence of fillers Filler content    in % of weight Limits of use
الألياف الزجاجية السليكوون شغلها عالية الجهد ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وتحسين التوصيل الحراري ، جيد جدا المقاومة الكيميائية ، وحسن الملكية العازلة ارتفاع تصل إلى 40 ٪ المذيبات العضوية ، مقاومة القلويات الحلول والأحماض
من ألياف الكربون السليكوون شغلها – تشوه تحت الحمل منخفضة جدا ، وحسن ارتداء المقاومة ، حتى في الماء – أفضل من الألياف الزجاجية مع الموصلية الحرارية العالية وانخفاض التمدد الحراري – جيد جدا المقاومة الكيميائية كودا 25 ٪ من ألياف الكربون الكيميائية الجمود
الكربون شغل السليكوون ارتفاع ضغط المقاومة ، صلابة جيدة الانزلاق وارتداء خصائص جيدة الموصلية الحرارية جيدة المقاومة الكيميائية ، وانخفاض حجم المقاومة السطحية عالية تصل إلى 35 ٪ ، كما تستخدم جنبا إلى جنب مع الجرافيت المجمع هو هش حشو ، والتي قد تكون متآكلة من قبل وسائل الإعلام المؤكسدة
الجرافيت شغلها السليكوون – تأثير تشحيم جيد – انخفاض معامل الاحتكاك – لا رسوم كهرباء – الموصلية الحرارية الجيدة – مقاومة كيميائية جيدة جدا عادة ما تكون عالية تصل إلى خمسة ٪ ٪ ، في ظروف خاصة ، ويمكن أيضا أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع الألياف الزجاجية أو ألياف الكربون عندما تستخدم مع المعادن الصلبة ، وسوف تكون تعلق على أكسدة متوسطة
السليكوون شغلها مع MoS2 – انزلاق جيد الأداء وارتداء الأداء – حسن تزييت خالية من العمليات ، وتعاونت مع استخدام البرونز كما يمكن استخدامها مع الألياف الزجاجية أو البرونز لا مقاومة للتآكل عند استخدام حامض الكبريتيك المركز الساخن
السليكوون شغلها البرونزية – انزلاق جيد الأداء وارتداء الأداء ، وانخفاض تدفق عرقلة ، الموصلية الحرارية جيدة ، وانخفاض المقاومة الكيميائية – ارتفاع ضغط المقاومة عالية تصل إلى 60 ٪ ، جنبا إلى جنب مع استخدام MoS2 قد تكون متآكلة من قبل حمض الماء
بولي تترافلوروإيثيلين شغلها مع حشو العضوية عالية الأداء بالحرارة البلاستيك – انزلاق ممتازة الأداء وارتداء الأداء – مقاومة كيميائية جيدة – في بعض الحالات مع ارتفاع ضغط المقاومة – مناسبة لأنّ السطوح الناعمة مثل الألمنيوم – غير جلخ عالية تصل إلى 20 ٪ ، ويمكن استخدامها في تركيبة مع مواد مختلفة يعتمد على المقابلة حشو



ترك لنا رسالة

Stable quality PTFE tubes with fillers manufacturer

Specification: Semi-finished products
Application: Dynamic sealing
Supply Ability: 10000
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others
Tags:
Color:Black, green, blue
Material:Machined plastic
Feature:Consistent quality

PTFE tubes with fillers

In most situations, PTFE is the perfect fluoroplastic for a wide range of applications. Though when virgin PTFE is not sufficient, you can choose for PTFE with a filler to obtain better properties. 


Compounds based on PTFE and modified PTFF are filled with glass fibers, carbon fibers, carbon, graphite, molybdenum sulfide bronze or organic fillers (high-per formance thermoplastics). Fillers are used to achieve a multiple of the material's original wear resistance and thermal conductivity as well as a significant reduction of cold flow under load and reduction of thermal expansion


With 20 years history in producing modified PTFE products, Kintowe Company has accumulated rich experience in production, and developed semi-finished mounding products of modified PTFE in various formulas, such as tube materials, pipe materials and rod materials used as sealing parts. We can also produce according to customers’ formulas, providing the best service to meet customers' requirements.

Typical Application:

Composite seals

Guide band for pistons and rods

Semi-finished products of PTFE sealing parts

The most commonly used fillers and their influences on compound properties:

PTFE with fillers Influence of fillers Filler content    in % of weight Limits of use
PTFE filled with glass fibers –high pressure and wear resistance as well as better thermal conductivity–very good chemical resistance–good dielectric properties up to 40% resistant to organic solvents, non-resistant to alkaline solutions and acids
PTFE filled with carbon fibers –very low deformation under load–good wear resistance, even in water–higher thermal conductivity and lower thermal expansion than glass fibers–very good chemical resistance up to 25% carbon fibers are chemically inert
PTFE filled with carbon –high pressure resistance and hardness–good sliding properties and wear behavior–good thermal conductivity–good chemical resistance–low volume and surface resistivity–electrically conductive up to 35%, also in combination with graphite compound is brittle filler may be attacked by oxidizing media
PTFE filled with graphite –good lubricating effect–low friction coefficient–no static charging–good thermal conductivity–very good chemical resistance typically up tp 5%, in exceptional cases up to 15%, also in combination with glass fibers or carbon high abrasion when used with hard metals, is attached by oxidizing media
PTFE filled with molybdenum disulfite(MoS2) –good sliding properties and wear behavior–good no-lube operation in combination with bronze up to 10%, also in combination with glass fibers or bronze not resistant when used with hot, concentrated sulfuric acid
PTFE filled with bronze –good sliding properties and wear behavior –low clod flow–good thermal conductivity–lower chemical resistance–high pressure resistance up to 60%, also in combination with MoS2 may be attacked by acids and water
PTFE filled with organic fillers(high-performance thermoplastics) –outstanding sliding properties and wear behavior–good chemical resistance–high pressure resistance in some cases–suitable for soft mating surface, e.g. aluminum–non-abrasive up to 20%, may be higher in combination with different fillers depending on the respective filler



Send a message to us