профессиональный научно - исследовательский центр является основной движущей силой научно - технических инноваций

В сентябре 2005 года компания с согласия своего вышестоящего начальника создала Центр по исследованию и разработке полимерных композиционных материалов « цзя сян цзиньтай».компания имеет 9 специалистов, специализирующихся на полимерных композиционных машин и деталей, в том числе 3 старших инженера, ведущих исследования полимерных материалов, инженер - механик, старший технический персонал ит.д.


Центр располагает более совершенным оборудованием для проведения исследований и опытов, включая электронно - универсальный испытательный прибор, управляемый микроаппаратом, прибор для испытания на истирание, твердомер по Роквеллу, ударный испытательный аппарат, графический микроскоп, термометр викарической деформации и т.д.

создание центра научных исследований и разработок, будет продолжать повышать центральную конкурентоспособность продукции « золотой карты» в области инженерного машиностроения, нефти, химической техники, станков, электромеханической интеграции и других смежных областях, заложить основу для будущего развития « золотой карты» в качестве композитных материалов, высокотехнологичных предприятий.усилие

превратить центр исследований и разработок в ведущий научно - исследовательский институт с первоклассными талантами, первоклассным оборудованием и первоклассными отраслями промышленности, действительно стать ядром технического прогресса и технологических инноваций предприятий.



Advanced testing equipment to ensure excellent product quality


In accordance with the quality policy of "winning customers trust and satisfaction with high-quality products",  the entire process is strictly controlled from raw material procurement input, mold design, molding, sintering,  machining etc. To service, and each process is strictly controlled. And advanced testing equipment to ensure that the product 100% pass rate.

Professional R D center is the core driving force of jiashan Jintai technology and innovation

The company established the "Jiashan Jintai Polymer Composite R & D Center" in September 2005 with the approval of the superior. The company has 9 R & D personnel who specialize in polymer composite mechanical parts, including 3 senior engineers who have accomplished research in polymer materials, mechanical engineers, senior technicians and other technical activities personnel. 


The R & D center has a set of more advanced R & D test equipment, including a microcomputer controlled electronic universal testing machine, a friction and wear testing machine, a Rockwell hardness tester, an impact testing machine, an image microscope, and a vicat thermal deformation thermometer.

The establishment of the R & D center will continue to enhance the core competitiveness of Kintowe's products in related fields such as engineering machinery, petroleum, chemical machinery, machine tools, mechatronics, etc., and create a certain foundation for Kintowe to develop into a high-tech enterprise in composite materials through future efforts,    

The R & D center will be built into a leading research institution with first-class talents, first-class equipment, and industry, making it truly the driving force core of enterprise technological progress and technological innovation.



Advanced testing equipment to ensure excellent product quality


In accordance with the quality policy of "winning customers trust and satisfaction with high-quality products",  the entire process is strictly controlled from raw material procurement input, mold design, molding, sintering,  machining etc. To service, and each process is strictly controlled. And advanced testing equipment to ensure that the product 100% pass rate.