Hochwertiges PTFE mit Bronze-Führungsbänder gefüllt

haben: Magnetband (Magnetband)
Bereich: Die Maschinenindustrie
Lager: Tongtong.
Laufzeit der Zahlung: Arbeitsrecht und andere Gesetze in Trinidad und Tobago
Farbe der Haut:Braun
Element des Attributs:Polymerisation
von großer Anzahl:heftig

PTFE mit Bronzeführungen gefüllt

Material: PTFE+40% Bronze(DFG-130)

Kintow PTFE-Führungsbänder sind so konzipiert, dass sie in hydraulischen und pneumatischen Anwendungen keine Risse aufweisen, indem sie Metallkontakt verhindern.Sie werden von den Rollen verkauft, die in Ihre Länge geschnitten werden können.

Material properties:

1 Mit hoher Festigkeit der Struktur kann es hohe seitliche und umgekehrte Belastungen ertragen, so kann der Kolben oder Kolbenstange im Bereich des Leichtlaufs garantieren, wenn er als pneumatische/hydraulische Zylinderführung im Bereich der Vorderachse verwendet wird.

2 Mit hervorragender Verschleißfestigkeit zeigen die mit Material ausgestatteten pneumatisch-hydraulischen Zylinder unter trockener Reibung, Grenzschmierung und in flüssigem Medium weniger Schmierkraft eine hervorragende verschleißfeste, antireibungs- und adhäsionssichere Leistung.

3 Mit einer gewissen Elastizität und Compliance kann sie sich unterwürfig zwischen zwei metallischen Reibungspaaren halten, mit ausgezeichneter Dichtungsleistung und guter Abriebfestigkeit für die beiden sich gegenseitig scheuernden metallischen Oberflächen.

4 Mit starker Hitzebeständigkeit kann er unter Temperatur von -120 088451; bis zu + 120 008451; langfristig verwendet werden.

5 Mit ausländischer Anwendbarkeit und komfortabler Nutzung kann es die Anforderungen an die Führung der Dichtung verschiedener Art und nichtstandardischer hydraulischer oder pneumatischer Systeme im Bereich der OP2-1717; Kolben und Kolbenstangen erfüllen.Und Sie können es während der Montage in verschiedene Längen schneiden.

Application:

Hydraulik mobil

Starke Zylinder

Standard Zylinder


Technical Parameters: 



Material type Density (g/cm3) Linear thermal expansion factor (x10-5) Tensile strength(MPa) Elongation(%) Compressive strength(MPa) Bending Strength(MPa) Impact strength without Notch(KJ/m2) Friction and wear properties (dry friction) Heat distortion temperature 0.4Mpa (℃)
40-120-84511; Coefficient of friction
Verschleiß (mm)
DFG-130 3.1-3.5 5.8-7.5 20-25 Kombi 65310; 125 40-50 30-10 20-25 0.20-0.25 6.5 60-70


Product specification:


Width (mm) TOL (mm) H  (MM) TOL (mm) Length (m)
6 0/-0.20 2 0/-0.05 13
8 0/-0.20 2 0/-0.05 13
8 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7
10 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7
12 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7
16 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7
20 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7


Width (mm) TOL (mm) H  (MM) TOL (mm) Length (m)
6.1 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
7.9 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
19.5 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
14.8 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
19.5 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
24.5 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
29.5 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
Sende eine Nachricht an uns

Top quality PTFE Filled With Bronze GuideTapes manufacturer from China

Type Guide tapes
Application Machinery industry
Supply Ability 10000
Payment Terms TT , LC , Others
Tags:

Detail

Color: Brown
Material: Polymer
Property: Strong heat resistance

PTFE Filled With Bronze GuideTapes

Material: PTFE+40% Bronze(DFG-130)

Kintowe PTFE guide tapes are designed to eliminate scoring in hydraulic and pneumatic applications by preventing metal to metal contact. They are sold by the rolls, which can be cutted into your length.

Material properties:

1 With high structure strength, it can endure high lateral and reversed stresses, so can guarantee the piston or piston rod’s smooth running, when is used as the pneumatic/hydraulic cylinder’s guide seal.

2 With excellent wear resistance, the pneumatic/hydraulic cylinders equipped with material will show outstanding wear-resistant, antifriction, and adhesive resistant performance under dry friction, boundary lubrication, and in liquid medium of less lubricity.

3 With certain degree elasticity and compliance, it can stand between two metallic friction pairs submissively, with excellent sealing performance and good abrasion resistance for the two mutually abrading metallic surfaces.

4 With strong heat resistance, it can be used under temperature from -120℃ to + 120℃ for long term.

5 With abroad applicability and convenient usage, it can meet the guidance sealing requirements of various type and nonstandard hydraulic or pneumatic systems’ pistons and piston rods. And you can cut it into various lengths during assembly.

Application:

Mobile hydraulics

Heavy duty cylinders

Standard cylinders


Technical Parameters: 



Material type Density (g/cm3) Linear thermal expansion factor (x10-5) Tensile strength(MPa) Elongation(%) Compressive strength(MPa) Bending Strength(MPa) Impact strength without Notch(KJ/m2) Friction and wear properties (dry friction) Heat distortion temperature 0.4Mpa (℃)
40-120℃ Coefficient of friction
Wear loss (mm)
DFG-130 3.1-3.5 5.8-7.5 20-25 >125 40-50 30-10 20-25 0.20-0.25 6.5 60-70


Product specification:

Width (mm) TOL (mm) H  (MM) TOL (mm) Length (m)
6 0/-0.20 2 0/-0.05 13
8 0/-0.20 2 0/-0.05 13
8 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7
10 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7
12 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7
16 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7
20 0/-0.20 3 0/-0.05 8.7


Width (mm) TOL (mm) H  (MM) TOL (mm) Length (m)
6.1 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
7.9 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
19.5 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
14.8 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
19.5 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
24.5 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5
29.5 0/-0.20 2.5 0/-0.05 10.5

Product Recommendation

Send a message to us