هوم › / خبر ،

استخدام عدة مشتركة تستخدم الختم الدائري

ونالخامس على شكل سيليكون الختم الدائري


الخامس على شكل سيليكون المطاط ختم هو نوع من مرونة المطاط ختمختم الشفاه لديها سيولة جيدة والقدرة على التكيف ، والتي يمكن أن تعوض التسامح كبيرة وزاوية الانحراف ، ويمكن منع الشحوم الداخلية أو تسرب النفط ، ويمكن أيضا منع


يا الدائري


س على شكل الختم الدائري تستخدم أساسا ثابتة و ضرار الختمعندما تستخدم في الحركة الدورانية الختم ، يقتصر على انخفاض سرعة الدوران ختم الجهازمستطيلة الختم الدائري هو عادة ما تكون مثبتة في الأخدود الخارجي أو الداخلي


يا نوع المطاط الختم الدائري هو مناسبة للاستخدام في الأنظمة الهيدروليكية والهوائية ، وجميع أنواع المعدات الميكانيكية وقطع الغيارهو في بقية أو تتحرك تحت الضغط المحدد ، درجة الحرارة ، ومختلف وسائل الإعلام السائل والغازأسفل ختم العملالمواصفات القياسية لاستخدام يا الدائري في اسطوانة الضغط أكبر من 10mpa


ذ نوع الختم الدائري


واي نوع الختم الدائري يستخدم على نطاق واسع في ضرار ختم الجهازوبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ربيع التوتر الختم الدائري هو زيادة في السليكوون ختم المواد ، بما في ذلك س على شكل الربيع ، الخامس على شكل يو الربيع.


فورختم نوع YX حفرة


ختم الخواتم المستخدمة في ختم المكبس في ضرار أسطوانات هيدروليكيةالعام أسطوانات هيدروليكية ، اسطوانة هيدروليكية المعدات العامة


فايفYX نوع ثقب مشبك


معيار لأنّ أسطوانة تعمل بالهواء المضغوط ضغط أكبر من 16mpa ، أو اسطوانة تحمل غريب الأطوار ، واستخدام واقية من نوع الختم الدائري


نوع الختم الدائري على المحور


YX نوع رمح ختم المنتجات المستخدمة في ختم قضيب مكبس في ضرار أسطوانات هيدروليكيةالعام أسطوانات هيدروليكية ، اسطوانة الهيدروليكية المستخدمة في المعدات العامةوحدة المعالجة المركزية آلات البناء أسطوانات هيدروليكية ، وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة وارتفاع ضغط اسطوانة النفط


سفنمشبك نوع المحور YX


معيار لأنّ أسطوانة تعمل الضغط أكبر من 16mpa ، أو اسطوانة غريب الأطوار تحمل نوع الحماية الختم الدائريالعامل درجة الحرارة


ثمانية ، ي نوع الإطار خالية من الغبار خاتم


فائدة نموذج يستخدم في ضرار اسطوانة النفط ، قضيب مكبس أو صمام الجذعية في اسطوانة تعرض جزء من الغبار

Home / News

Uses of several commonly used sealing rings

1. V-shaped silicone sealing ring


The V-type silicone seal is an elastic rubber seal with axial action, used as a pressureless seal on the rotating shaft. The sealing lip has good mobility and adaptability, can compensate for larger tolerances and angular deviations, can prevent internal grease or oil from leaking, and can also prevent external splashing or dust from entering.


2, O-ring


O-rings are mainly used for static sealing and reciprocating sealing. When used for rotary motion sealing, it is limited to low-speed rotary sealing devices. Rectangular sealing rings are generally installed in a groove with a rectangular cross-section on the outer circle or the inner circle for sealing.


Product use of O-type rubber sealing ring: The O-type rubber sealing ring in this standard is suitable for hydraulic and pneumatic systems and various mechanical equipment and components. It is in a static or moving state under specified pressure, temperature and different liquid and gas media. The bottom plays a sealing role. Product use of retaining ring for O-ring seal: This standard applies to the use of O-ring when the cylinder pressure is greater than 10MPa.


3, Y type sealing ring


Y-shaped sealing rings are widely used in reciprocating sealing devices. In addition, there is a spring tension (spring energy storage) sealing ring, which is a spring added to the PTFE sealing material, including O-shaped spring, V-shaped spring, and U-shaped spring.


4. YX type sealing ring for hole


YX type sealing ring for hole product use: used to seal the piston in the reciprocating hydraulic cylinder. Scope of application: TPU: general hydraulic cylinders, general equipment hydraulic cylinders.


5. Retaining ring for YX type hole


Product use of YX type retaining ring for hole: This standard applies to the use of YX type sealing ring when the working pressure of the cylinder is greater than 16MPa, or when the cylinder is eccentrically stressed, it plays the role of protecting the sealing ring.


6, YX type sealing ring for shaft


YX type seal ring for shaft Product use: Used to seal the piston rod in the reciprocating hydraulic cylinder. Scope of application: TPU: General hydraulic cylinder, hydraulic cylinder for general equipment. CPU: Hydraulic cylinders for construction machinery and oil cylinders for high temperature and high pressure.


7. YX type retaining ring for shaft


Product use of YX type retaining ring for shaft: This standard is suitable for use with YX type sealing ring when the working pressure of the cylinder is greater than 16MPa, or when the cylinder is eccentrically stressed, it will protect the sealing ring. Working temperature: -40~+100℃


8, J type frameless dustproof ring


J-type non-framework dustproof ring product use: used for reciprocating oil cylinders, the exposed parts of the piston rod or valve stem in the cylinder to prevent dust.